BENEATH YOUR BEAUTIFUL

 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bqIxCtEveG8

Beneath your Beautiful’ is playing in the background.   The music possesses us with its magical chords as we walk hand in hand to the middle of the dance floor.

“I’m going to climb on top of your ivory tower.”

 The words and rhythm are so sensual.  Swaying provocatively to the music, we meld together until every feasible part of our bodies are touching in an intimate manner.  My head rests against the side of your neck.  The intoxicating scent of your manly cologne fills my senses and makes my heart race wildly in my breast.   Your arm encircles my waist and your hand is resting on my hip, both protectively holding me as close to you as humanly possible.  I’ve never felt so desired, and so loved.  dancing

“Would you let me see beneath your beautiful?  Would you let me see beneath your perfect?”

Everyone in the room is watching us.  We are magnetic together and exude raw passion from every pore in our bodies.  In slow motion we continue to move as one until the song ends.  You lean me back slightly, following me with your entire body.

“We’ll be falling, falling…” 

You kiss my lips full on, open mouthed, and unashamed that we are in the middle of a crowded room.  The music fades, but this dance is only a prelude to the fevered passion that awaits us.

“Would you let me see beneath your beautiful tonight?”

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bqIxCtEveG8

2 thoughts on “BENEATH YOUR BEAUTIFUL

    1. Thank you, Kat! It was just a little fantasy inspired by that beautiful song. Sigh…I would love to live this fantasy just once. I’m so glad you like it and stopped by to read it. Thanks again! xxx

      Like

Leave a comment